The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 bigjoessports bigjoehypocrite more like

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: bigjoessports bigjoehypocrite more like   Wed Sep 10, 2008 1:16 am

This guy has got to be the biggest hypocrite ever he used to list his jerseys as follows.
ARE YOU TIRED OF FAKE AMERICAN SPORTS JERSEYS ON EBAY?
BECAUSE YOU WONT FIND ANY HERE, ALL OUR JERSEYS ARE 100% OFFICIAL AND GENUINE TEAM ITEMS
BRAND NEW
COMPLETE WITH AUTHENTIC MLB HOLOGRAM TAGS
100% AUTHENTIC ALL SEWN IN NAMES, NUMBERS AND LOGOS

Yeah right here are a couple of item numbers for fakes he is selling on ebay right now.280263557305
280263559845
And a quick visit to his website will really offend your eyes as bad a fake jersey as you will ever see will greet you.
http://www.bigjoessports.co.uk/default.aspx
This seller should not be trusted there is something very wrong with a seller who knows his jerseys are counterfeit but carries on selling them regardless.Evil or Very Mad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

bigjoessports bigjoehypocrite more like

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: Ebay's worst fake jerseys-
Post new topic   Reply to topic