The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id   Wed Sep 24, 2008 3:23 pm

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/annabelle30041955/
intotheendzone fake jersey sellers are using a different ebay id to sell there junk i know this because i emailed the seller and they replied using the email address annbakewell@hotmail.co.uk oops.
i know you visit this site pete and ann you can swap ids change your listings as much as you like but niko bellic will always find you.
lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
markg
Admin
Admin


Posts: 241
Join date: 2007-08-28

PostSubject: Re: intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id   Wed Sep 24, 2008 4:31 pm

nice work niko

_________________
THE CANNY JOCK


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Idris Dragon
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 35
Join date: 2008-07-24
Age: 18
Location: Southampton

PostSubject: Re: intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id   Wed Sep 24, 2008 5:21 pm

those pens winter classic jerseys are fake as hell. the vegas gold triangle and whit laces are a dead giveaway (See NHL thread for more detail). it's just Cheap Sh!t, avoid at all costs...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id   Wed Oct 01, 2008 6:36 pm

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NFL-JERSEY-JONES-DREW-32-BLACK-JAGUARS-SIZE-XXL-54_W0QQitemZ110295021148QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item110295021148&_trkparms=72%3A1348%7C39%3A1%7C66%3A2%7C65%3A12%7C240%3A1318&_trksid=p3911.c0.m14
take a look at the price of this if these jokers keep lowering there prices they will be giving there shite away.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id   Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:26 pm

Bet they are still making 100% profit!! Sad

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id   Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:58 pm

The cheapest chinese wholesaler ive ever seen sells fake nfl jerseys for $22 each(£12.50) shipped to the uk at todays exchange rate 1.76 they will be losing money.isnt that a shame
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

intotheendzone fake jerseys are using a different ebay id

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: Ebay's worst fake jerseys-
Post new topic   Reply to topic