<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title>International Questionable sellers</title>
		<link>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/-t1.htm</link>
		<description></description>
		<lastBuildDate>Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:45:06 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<ttl>10</ttl>
		<image>
			<title>International Questionable sellers</title>
			<url>http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s250/nflbillsfan/HEADER09-1.jpg</url>
			<link>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/-t1.htm</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Fantastic Goods</title>
			<link>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/fantastic-goods-t470.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>JJ5000</dc:creator>
			<description><![CDATA[Do you reckon these jerseys are the real thing?  The price seems to good to be true.
<br />

<br />
<a href="http://www.fantastic-goods.com/category.php?id=44" target="_blank">http://www.fantastic-goods.com/category.php?id=44</a>]]></description>
			<category>International Questionable sellers</category>
			<pubDate>Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:45:06 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/fantastic-goods-t470.htm#2427</comments>
			<guid>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/fantastic-goods-t470.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Jerseys from China</title>
			<link>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/jerseys-from-china-t385.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>chuckjones93</dc:creator>
			<description>From everything I've read, and heard, there are no authorized NFL jerseys made or distributed in China. So that being said, any jersey purchased from an agent in China would be fake, or bootleg. Does anyone know if this is always true? I stumbled across the website lightinthebox.com selling replicas fairly cheap. And this would explain the replicas on eBay selling for 40 - 50 USD, brand new. The NFL and team sites are still selling replicas for 70 -80 USD. I was hoping that the fake authentics  ...</description>
			<category>International Questionable sellers</category>
			<pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 09:45:59 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/jerseys-from-china-t385.htm#1896</comments>
			<guid>http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/international-questionable-sellers-f14/jerseys-from-china-t385.htm</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>