The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 Are these authentics fake ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dino26
Probowler
Probowler


Posts: 284
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 19
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Are these authentics fake ?   Mon Aug 17, 2009 8:30 pm

Are these fake billsfan was a bit wary about the ray lewis jersey















http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w183/gmc_rfc_06/Reggie-Gold-3.jpg

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: Are these authentics fake ?   Mon Aug 17, 2009 10:21 pm

It's a bit hard to tell from the pictures. I agree that the Lewis does look a little off. The gold Bush doesn't seem to be the right colour, but that could just be the lighting. The numbers all seem to be a bit shiny.Are you able to get some pictures of the jock tags? They can really give the game away.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
dino26
Probowler
Probowler


Posts: 284
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 19
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: Are these authentics fake ?   Tue Aug 18, 2009 3:35 pm

Its a guy on a "soccer" forum im on he has them and he said he get sthem for £40 and that they are real , he said he is also aware about how to spot fakes and what to look for such as the ball on the nfl shield in the jocktag the rounder it is its fake !

He will post the jocktags later

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: Are these authentics fake ?   Tue Aug 18, 2009 8:31 pm

WOW genuine jerseys for current players for £40, he must be the son of the owner of Reebok or something, cause Reebok won't sell you genuine jerseys for £40. Poor deluded fella. Got to be fake.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
dino26
Probowler
Probowler


Posts: 284
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 19
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: Are these authentics fake ?   Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:37 am

http://i31.tinypic.com/343hqa9.jpg

http://i28.tinypic.com/2j1n7m1.jpg


From his reggie bush jerseys


The guy doesnt sell them as a business or online this is what the guy who buys them said

I think the guy he gets them from just knocks them , although the lewis looks fake the lettering on both Bush jerseys do look good

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: Are these authentics fake ?   Thu Aug 20, 2009 6:41 pm

Yeah, those tags do look ok to me. Might be a good deal there on those Reggie's.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

Are these authentics fake ?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: General Jersey Talk :: General jersey talk-
Post new topic   Reply to topic