The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 notcounterfeitjerseys???????

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dubbear
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 59
Join date: 2009-02-28

PostSubject: notcounterfeitjerseys???????   Tue Jun 16, 2009 7:04 am

Just wondering has anyone bought from this ebay sellar ,seems to have some nice Eqt's and Authentics at great prices.Looks like its just old stock but still great prices for collectors bounce

http://shop.ebay.com/merchant/notcounterfeitjerseys_W0QQ_nkwZQQ_armrsZ1QQ_fromZ
Back to top Go down
View user profile
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: notcounterfeitjerseys???????   Tue Jun 16, 2009 2:53 pm

Ive bought from before, yeah its old stock. Guessing he has a deal with RBK. its all legit!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
dubbear
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 59
Join date: 2009-02-28

PostSubject: Re: notcounterfeitjerseys???????   Tue Jun 16, 2009 3:40 pm

thanks man, cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: notcounterfeitjerseys???????   Tue Jun 16, 2009 5:13 pm

Might grad one of the James Arizona jerseys myself!!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: notcounterfeitjerseys???????   Tue Jul 21, 2009 3:04 pm

Looks like mootown with a different ebay user id to me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
buyerbeware



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-11-17

PostSubject: I wouldn't....   Tue Nov 17, 2009 11:05 pm

There customer service is horrible apparently. Check out their website. It's their ebay name .com Wouldn't surprise me if their jerseys are fake.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
buyerbeware



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-11-17

PostSubject: Re: notcounterfeitjerseys???????   Tue Nov 17, 2009 11:21 pm

www.notcounterfeitjerseys.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: notcounterfeitjerseys???????   Tue Nov 17, 2009 11:43 pm

buyerbeware wrote:
www.notcounterfeitjerseys.com


Welcome to the site buyerbeware.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

notcounterfeitjerseys???????

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: General Jersey Talk :: General jersey talk-
Post new topic   Reply to topic