The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
For 12 months from 24th November 09 there will be no more ads visible to members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
gcstrekker
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 28
Join date: 2007-10-15
Age: 31
Location: Nottingham

PostSubject: WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48   Wed Oct 14, 2009 6:38 pm

HI everyone.

Im looking for a Reebok Miami Dolphins Authentic Jersey sz 48 in the Aqua colour.

Not too fussed about what player but must be Reebok. I have a Nike Dolphins Seau in the Aqua colour that i would be willing to part exchange.

if you want to check that i am a legit chap my ebay user name is gcs_trekker

Cheers

Simon
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JOHN_P
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 36
Join date: 2008-08-02
Age: 20
Location: Hastings

PostSubject: Re: WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48   Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:08 pm

http://stateside.co.uk/P/Reebok-Miami-Dolphins-Joey-Porter-Authentic-NFL-Jersey(2263).aspx

This is from stateside.co.uk, I think there ok but never used them before!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
gcstrekker
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 28
Join date: 2007-10-15
Age: 31
Location: Nottingham

PostSubject: Re: WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48   Thu Oct 15, 2009 8:49 pm

Hi John, thank's for pointing that out. I have bought a replica from stateside but never an authentic so like you im not 100% sure but believe they are legit.

The £119 is a little out of my price range however and was hoping to pick up a jersey of maybe an older player for a better price.

I think i may pop over to the store though as i never realised how close to me they are Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
danevaliant
Starter
Starter


Posts: 121
Join date: 2007-08-28
Location: Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48   Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:33 pm

Wow as if Stateside is still going! I used to love going to their shop in Derby. Was mainly NBA and NHL replicas back then though
Back to top Go down
View user profile
QUALITYFOOTBALLUK



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-09-08

PostSubject: porter authentic.   Sat Oct 31, 2009 2:15 pm

Hi
Ive got some porter 55 authentics on my ebay site.....guaranteed 100% money back if not happy... quality football uk or try my new website www.qualityfootball.com.
john
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dubbear
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 59
Join date: 2009-02-28

PostSubject: Re: WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48   Sat Oct 31, 2009 7:00 pm

QUALITYFOOTBALLUK wrote:
Hi
Ive got some porter 55 authentics on my ebay site.....guaranteed 100% money back if not happy... quality football uk or try my new website www.qualityfootball.com.
john




i smell a rat ,first post and site has £34.99 for an authentic jersey ,as ochocinco would say "Child please" who you trying to fool.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dubbear
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 59
Join date: 2009-02-28

PostSubject: Re: WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48   Sat Oct 31, 2009 7:08 pm

gcstrekker wrote:
Hi John, thank's for pointing that out. I have bought a replica from stateside but never an authentic so like you im not 100% sure but believe they are legit.

The £119 is a little out of my price range however and was hoping to pick up a jersey of maybe an older player for a better price.

I think i may pop over to the store though as i never realised how close to me they are Very Happy


ive bought from this legit US seller jersys4thewin (link below) before and he recently sold a 1998 Zach Thomas Starter jersey for 31$ keep an eye on that site always good for authentic retros at genuine cheap prices

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250504044282&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT
Back to top Go down
View user profile
QUALITYFOOTBALLUK



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-09-08

PostSubject: Re: WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48   Sat Oct 31, 2009 7:16 pm

Hi Dubbear
It would be the sweetest smelling rat ever!! Unlike some sellers I dont put unwarranted prices on,if i buy cheap i sell cheap...100% genuine articles..based in uk with all in stock...check the feedback... I am genuine and if you want to try me then send the trading standards to my published uk address...All i want to do is make a living and comments from people that have had no dealings at all with me dont help...please try me then comment...thanks john
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

WANTED Dolphins Aqua Authentic sz48

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: The Marketplace :: I want! I want! I want!-
Post new topic   Reply to topic