The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 Fantastic Goods

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JJ5000
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 15
Join date: 2008-02-01

PostSubject: Fantastic Goods   Wed Dec 24, 2008 5:45 pm

Do you reckon these jerseys are the real thing? The price seems to good to be true.

http://www.fantastic-goods.com/category.php?id=44
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: Fantastic Goods   Wed Dec 24, 2008 6:54 pm

Cheap nasty fakes mate
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: Fantastic Goods   Wed Dec 24, 2008 6:58 pm

Wow most of those are just plain awful!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
dino26
Probowler
Probowler


Posts: 284
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 19
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: Fantastic Goods   Fri Dec 26, 2008 1:01 pm

Disgusting comes to mind

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Fantastic Goods

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: International Questionable sellers-
Post new topic   Reply to topic