The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 ***** Legit International Sellers *****

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Goto page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
AuthorMessage
Billsfan
Admin


Posts: 1042
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:59 am

krisboardman wrote:
Hi

Wondering if anybody knew if these jerseys from an international seller were real or if they had dealt with the seller. Im after the Joe Montana 49ers jersey from them but wanted to make sure they were 'legit' 1st.

http://www.amazon.com/shops/agrock

I have dealt with Pro Jersey Shop (ajforbes) recently and they were great and would go through them again but they don't have my size. Any help is much appreciated.

Thanks


I've had no dealings with them and the pictures are stock ones from NFL.com so it's hard to tell. The prices are low but I've not seen fake premier jerseys (yet). In the current economic crisis I expect to see the prices fall a little as the disposable cash is just not out there anymore.

Sorry I can't recommend them, if you do buy from them and they are ok then let us know.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
bognor_pat



Posts: 40
Join date: 2008-12-18

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Wed Sep 09, 2009 4:12 pm

I ordered some bits from o_sports_gear & jadgang within the last week and they both located in North Lima, Ohio.
Some of the pictures appear to be very similar but he sent out one of my packages on monday and the second package the next day, so who knows! When they turn up next week some time i'll confirm that they are the same guy unless somebody has dealt with both.

Also, i've used football fanatics over the last year and they are first class! There customer service are the best i have dealt with when ordering from the US. Plus i have spent a total of £800 and never got charged with any import / customs charge which i always get stung with the NFL shop & UPS!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Robbie_Anytime



Posts: 10
Join date: 2009-08-03

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Sep 21, 2009 6:13 pm

http://myworld.ebay.com/e_sales2k

and

http://myworld.ebay.com/jerseys-jackets-tees/

thoughts on these sellers?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin


Posts: 1042
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Sep 21, 2009 7:12 pm

Robbie_Anytime wrote:
http://myworld.ebay.com/e_sales2k

and

http://myworld.ebay.com/jerseys-jackets-tees/

thoughts on these sellers?


Both seem ok, added them to the list. Thanks for bringing them to our attention. Very Happy

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Robbie_Anytime



Posts: 10
Join date: 2009-08-03

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Sep 21, 2009 7:19 pm

ahha wow look at me helping out! some good jerseys in those stores
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cheese_head_UK



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-11-23

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Yesterday at 6:39 pm

football fanatics on ebay no longer ship outside the USA, this is disappointing as the reviews from people on here are fantatsic and i was hoping to buy a packers jersey
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Runnings



Posts: 18
Join date: 2009-11-05

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Yesterday at 6:47 pm

cheese_head_UK wrote:
football fanatics on ebay no longer ship outside the USA, this is disappointing as the reviews from people on here are fantatsic and i was hoping to buy a packers jersey


Were the ebay prices different to their own website??
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cheese_head_UK



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-11-23

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Yesterday at 8:20 pm

i haven't checked mate tbh, how would i do it mate??
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Runnings



Posts: 18
Join date: 2009-11-05

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Today at 12:07 am

cheese_head_UK wrote:
i haven't checked mate tbh, how would i do it mate??


www.footballfanatics.com

I think the prices are the same as ebay with $19.95 shipping
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

***** Legit International Sellers *****

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 4Goto page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: Legit International sellers-
Post new topic   Reply to topic