The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
phillyeaglesfan



Posts: 4
Join date: 2009-01-12
Location: Florida

PostSubject: http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html   Mon Jan 12, 2009 12:44 am

I found this shop from a new orleans saints fan fourm and thought you guys will laugh at this scam artist.
http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html   Mon Jan 12, 2009 12:57 am

Welcome to the site, oh man he's got some awful stuff there. The Brady Quinn orange jersey is just horrendous! affraid

Edit: I just had to rip it off the site for everyone to see!


_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
phillyeaglesfan



Posts: 4
Join date: 2009-01-12
Location: Florida

PostSubject: Re: http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html   Mon Jan 12, 2009 1:16 am

The funny part is the saints fans knew they were fake and still bought from the site.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html   Mon Jan 12, 2009 1:40 am

Well Reebok and the NFL could do more to stop it by more high profile prosecutions and reducing the prices of the jerseys so that people find it easier to buy genuine.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Ravens
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 19
Join date: 2009-01-10

PostSubject: Re: http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html   Mon Jan 12, 2009 5:21 pm

Is this the same site?*
http://www.bcsports.com/bc/ctl2400/cp9748/si621432/cl2/baltimore_ravens_ray_lewis_adult_eqt_replithentic_purple_jersey
Just wondering if these are legit also!?

*sorry just seen both sites, they look nothing like each other! I would be grateful if you could confirm if bcsports are legit though
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html   Mon Jan 12, 2009 8:31 pm

Ravens wrote:
Is this the same site?*
http://www.bcsports.com/bc/ctl2400/cp9748/si621432/cl2/baltimore_ravens_ray_lewis_adult_eqt_replithentic_purple_jersey
Just wondering if these are legit also!?

*sorry just seen both sites, they look nothing like each other! I would be grateful if you could confirm if bcsports are legit though


I've never used them but they seem to be legit.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Ravens
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 19
Join date: 2009-01-10

PostSubject: Re: http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html   Mon Jan 12, 2009 8:39 pm

Thanks, they've just sent me an email saying they don't ship to the UK though! This whole search for a jersey is almost becoming laughable!!
Ahh well...back to google!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

http://www.bcbs-jerseys.com/index.html

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: List of online retailers selling fakes-
Post new topic   Reply to topic