Billsfan Admin


Posts: 1048 Join date: 2007-08-26 Age: 38 Location: Kent
 | Subject: www.bigjoessports.co.uk Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:25 pm | |
| www.bigjoessports.co.uk - fake authentics. _________________  |
|
saxons#75 Admin


Posts: 275 Join date: 2008-04-18 Age: 34 Location: Lincolnshire
 | Subject: Re: www.bigjoessports.co.uk Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:21 pm | |
| whats the likelyhood that other gear he sells is fake, like jackets or caps?? _________________  |
|
Billsfan Admin


Posts: 1048 Join date: 2007-08-26 Age: 38 Location: Kent
 | Subject: Re: www.bigjoessports.co.uk Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:32 pm | |
| As far as I know hats aren't faked, not sure about jackets. _________________  |
|
Idris Dragon Rookie


Posts: 35 Join date: 2008-07-24 Age: 18 Location: Southampton
 | Subject: Re: www.bigjoessports.co.uk Thu Jul 24, 2008 1:12 pm | |
| | bombers#75 wrote: | | whats the likelyhood that other gear he sells is fake, like jackets or caps?? |
The NHL jerseys are fakes, if you look at the penguins crosby jersey, the numbers are shiny and the penguin logo is too high up the front of the jersey, so just avoid everything on that site... |
|
Billsfan Admin


Posts: 1048 Join date: 2007-08-26 Age: 38 Location: Kent
 | |