The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Share | 
 

 www.contactsportz.com

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: www.contactsportz.com   Sun Jun 22, 2008 11:53 am

The guy running this site is the one who I had a little disagreement with on NFL.com, when he pretended to be a customer of his and got a bit personal after I had outed his fake jerseys. He acted like a petulant 14 year old and only admitted he was the seller once he'd been caught out by other NFL.com members. His stuff is junk and he knows it.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
markg
Admin
Admin


Posts: 241
Join date: 2007-08-28

PostSubject: Re: www.contactsportz.com   Sun Jun 22, 2008 3:00 pm

Billsfan wrote:
The guy running this site is the one who I had a little disagreement with on NFL.com, when he pretended to be a customer of his and got a bit personal after I had outed his fake jerseys. He acted like a petulant 14 year old and only admitted he was the seller once he'd been caught out by other NFL.com members. His stuff is junk and he knows it.
the guy is obviously a twat and a big one at that.

_________________
THE CANNY JOCK


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: www.contactsportz.com   Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:32 pm

Hmmmm, the website is closed and under new ownership. I wonder why scratch

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
dino26
Probowler
Probowler


Posts: 284
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 19
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: www.contactsportz.com   Sun Aug 17, 2008 4:21 pm

Looks like the guy has a ebay store too 140258296301

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: www.contactsportz.com   Sun Aug 17, 2008 4:38 pm

Yeah and that one is a beauty!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

www.contactsportz.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: List of online retailers selling fakes-