The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 www.jerseys123.com

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: www.jerseys123.com   Fri Sep 05, 2008 6:41 pm

Reported by bluetalon37.

Real nasty fakes Evil or Very Mad

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: www.jerseys123.com   Fri Sep 05, 2008 10:32 pm

They do stink!! What a Face

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
dino26
Probowler
Probowler


Posts: 284
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 19
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: www.jerseys123.com   Sat Sep 06, 2008 12:44 pm

Now that is comical lol! lol!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

www.jerseys123.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: List of online retailers selling fakes-
Post new topic   Reply to topic