The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 www.yoyocart.com

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dino26
Probowler
Probowler


Posts: 284
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 19
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: www.yoyocart.com   Sun May 17, 2009 7:55 pm

Fakes at there finest ...$19 for a authentic jersey affraid

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: www.yoyocart.com   Sun May 17, 2009 10:43 pm

Check out that Stafford, Lions jersey. The numbers are shocking!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

www.yoyocart.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: List of online retailers selling fakes-
Post new topic   Reply to topic