The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 Is this online retailer legit?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bluetalon37
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 26
Join date: 2008-05-30

PostSubject: Is this online retailer legit?   Fri Sep 05, 2008 4:11 pm

Don't know if this is the corrsct area to post this question, however. I came across this online retailer while surfing for an authentic Shaun Alexander Seahawks Home jersey. Figured that since he is no longer a Hawk I could find a bargain.

Could you tell me if they are legit.

http://www.jerseys123.com/shaun_alexander.html

Many thanks in anticipation

Have noticed that on the photograph shown the shirt has a droptail though it's described as an "authentic stitched" mmmm?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JDsJerseyStore
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 25
Join date: 2008-08-29
Location: USA

PostSubject: Re: Is this online retailer legit?   Fri Sep 05, 2008 4:22 pm

Very fake. Jock tag is too high. Number and name fonts are off. Nameplate looks too high. There should be under arm gaussets also.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bluetalon37
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 26
Join date: 2008-05-30

PostSubject: Re: Is this online retailer legit?   Fri Sep 05, 2008 4:38 pm

Yeah thought as much when I noticed the droptail, just wanted confirmation from the experts. Smile

Another one to add to the questionable list then.

cheers again
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Is this online retailer legit?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: The High Street :: Online stores-
Post new topic   Reply to topic