The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 Is this website selling real jerseys

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rich08



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-01-09

PostSubject: Is this website selling real jerseys   Tue Jan 13, 2009 9:49 pm

http://jerseys.ugglovers.co.uk/nfl-nfl-new-york-giants-c-37_59.html
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NinersFan
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 72
Join date: 2008-08-14

PostSubject: Re: Is this website selling real jerseys   Tue Jan 13, 2009 10:00 pm

At $55 for a "Mitchell and Ness", id say definately not
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: Is this website selling real jerseys   Tue Jan 13, 2009 11:09 pm

No mate they are all fakes. The cut is wrong far too square, patches like the superbowl and the Packers lambeau patch are not put on genuine jerseys by Reebok. You can buy the patches and add them yourself but if you see them already attached then it's a fake.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: Is this website selling real jerseys   Tue Jan 13, 2009 11:13 pm

It's a Chinese counterfeiter, the English in the about us page is poor and the contact phone number has a China prefix.

AVOID IT

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Davinweng



Posts: 5
Join date: 2009-11-11

PostSubject: Re: Is this website selling real jerseys   Wed Nov 11, 2009 10:40 am

100% fake jersey
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Is this website selling real jerseys

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: The High Street :: Online stores-
Post new topic   Reply to topic