The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 it this website sale fake ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Davinweng



Posts: 5
Join date: 2009-11-11

PostSubject: it this website sale fake ?   Wed Nov 11, 2009 10:42 am

http://www.nfljerseytrades.com/Product-Reebok-Pittsburgh-Steelers-7-Ben-Roethlisberger-Super-Bowl-XLIII-Champions-Black-kids-Jersey-15568.html
Back to top Go down
View user profile
gforce75
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 12
Join date: 2008-11-09

PostSubject: Re: it this website sale fake ?   Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:03 pm

Davinweng wrote:
http://www.nfljerseytrades.com/Product-Reebok-Pittsburgh-Steelers-7-Ben-Roethlisberger-Super-Bowl-XLIII-Champions-Black-kids-Jersey-15568.html


Its a chinese fakes site by the looks of the glyphs on the site itself.... I;d avoid like the plague!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Davinweng



Posts: 5
Join date: 2009-11-11

PostSubject: Re: it this website sale fake ?   Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:39 pm

i have bought one pcs jerseys from this webiste www.nfljerseytrades.com
and find that it have top quality with original tag ,
so how can i tell a fake Authentic Reebok Jersey !!!
that is so crazy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1052
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: it this website sale fake ?   Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:03 pm

Davin, it's a fake because it's a chinese counterfeiter and I suspect it's your site as there's a sale person you can chat to called Davin. $25 for a jersey that's $200 come on. This site is for people who want to avoid fakes and not to promote the sale of them.

If you are a genuine fan then avoid buying from these people.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

it this website sale fake ?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: The High Street :: Online stores-
Post new topic   Reply to topic