The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
For 12 months from 24th November 09 there will be no more ads visible to members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 stateside.co.uk

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
BobsYourUncle



Posts: 6
Join date: 2009-08-05
Age: 27
Location: Essex

PostSubject: stateside.co.uk   Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:19 pm

I've had a look through the old forum here and not see these guys mentioned. They don't seem to carry some bad stock.

Has anyone had any dealings with them? Is all their gear real?

elephant
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1045
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: stateside.co.uk   Tue Sep 22, 2009 12:17 am

I've not dealt with them before, but I agree the stock does look to be genuine from the prices and descriptions. If anyone does buy from them, will you let us know.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com Online
stateside



Posts: 1
Join date: 2009-11-12

PostSubject: Stateside   Thu Nov 12, 2009 2:01 pm

Please note that Stateside.co.uk is a Genuine stockist of Reebok NFL in the UK - If anyone is unsure of ordering from stateside then please contact Reebok UK and they will confirm that we are one of the largest NFL jersey stockists in the UK.

Many Thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
gforce75
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 12
Join date: 2008-11-09

PostSubject: Re: stateside.co.uk   Thu Nov 12, 2009 5:26 pm

BobsYourUncle wrote:
I've had a look through the old forum here and not see these guys mentioned. They don't seem to carry some bad stock.

Has anyone had any dealings with them? Is all their gear real?

elephant


Hi

I can vouch for stateside.co.uk, they are 100% legit!
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
danevaliant
Starter
Starter


Posts: 121
Join date: 2007-08-28
Location: Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: stateside.co.uk   Fri Nov 20, 2009 8:32 pm

stateside wrote:
Please note that Stateside.co.uk is a Genuine stockist of Reebok NFL in the UK - If anyone is unsure of ordering from stateside then please contact Reebok UK and they will confirm that we are one of the largest NFL jersey stockists in the UK.

Many Thanks


Shocked The guy from Stateside!!

I used to love your shop in Derby. I got some quality stuff from there when I was younger - NHL and NBA jerseys, a Timberwolves tracksuit, basketball trainers Cool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

stateside.co.uk

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: The High Street :: Online stores-
Post new topic   Reply to topic