The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 uk american sports store

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JOHN_P
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 36
Join date: 2008-08-02
Age: 20
Location: Hastings

PostSubject: uk american sports store   Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:29 pm

www.ukamericansportsstore.co.uk

Don't know if this website has been asked about before, jerseys seem high priced for replicas, what's your opinion on them?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Runnings
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 20
Join date: 2009-11-05

PostSubject: Re: uk american sports store   Wed Nov 11, 2009 10:35 pm

I haven't used them, but ebay feedback suggests they are fair enough. At those prices though I wouldn't be too interested in using them.
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: uk american sports store   Wed Nov 11, 2009 11:58 pm

I haven't used them so can't really comment. They are top retail prices for a replica though. I'm sure they're genuine though.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
gforce75
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 12
Join date: 2008-11-09

PostSubject: Re: uk american sports store   Thu Nov 12, 2009 11:11 am

JOHN_P wrote:
www.ukamericansportsstore.co.uk

Don't know if this website has been asked about before, jerseys seem high priced for replicas, what's your opinion on them?


They are extortinate price... however I'm sure I can get something if you want it.... have you checked my site at Touchdownsports.co.uk? What are you looking for?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JOHN_P
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 36
Join date: 2008-08-02
Age: 20
Location: Hastings

PostSubject: Re: uk american sports store   Thu Nov 12, 2009 8:08 pm

gforce75 wrote:
JOHN_P wrote:
www.ukamericansportsstore.co.uk

Don't know if this website has been asked about before, jerseys seem high priced for replicas, what's your opinion on them?


They are extortinate price... however I'm sure I can get something if you want it.... have you checked my site at Touchdownsports.co.uk? What are you looking for?



Yeah I've checked out your site got some good stuff, but im just browsing round at the moment!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

uk american sports store

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: The High Street :: Online stores-
Post new topic   Reply to topic