The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Share | 
 

 170396605960

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CobraLoser4



Posts: 9
Join date: 2009-10-02

PostSubject: 170396605960   Tue Oct 20, 2009 12:29 am

Alright, alright I am 0 for 2 right now... how about this one? The tag has the price on it but is this easily done by sellers of fakes now a days. Or could the seller have a picture of a real deal and send a fake... wow I sound paranoid. I found this too 320429167229... this has got to be a fake with a fake price tag, cause this jersey is disgusting...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: 170396605960   Tue Oct 20, 2009 2:00 pm

i think you have just gone 0-4..... lol!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
 

170396605960

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: Post your eBay item number here-