The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 180400710286

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
rygel
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 10
Join date: 2008-03-20
Age: 36
Location: Kerpen, Germany

PostSubject: 180400710286   Wed Aug 26, 2009 8:57 pm

I am not totally sure about that one. What do you think?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.whocast.de
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: 180400710286   Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:26 am

Looks fine to me (other than the fact it's a Dolphins jersey that is).

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

180400710286

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: Post your eBay item number here-
Post new topic   Reply to topic