The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 180417505628

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CobraLoser4



Posts: 9
Join date: 2009-10-02

PostSubject: 180417505628   Fri Oct 09, 2009 3:45 pm

the jock tag seems off... it is without the nfl players... but does not match the 02-04 tag the reebok lettering is white and not red. is this just a good looking fake?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: 180417505628   Sat Oct 10, 2009 1:58 pm

This is a real interesting one. Like you say the jocktag is off. It has the wrong vector mark like you say. I've never seen that before, even on fakes, so I can't answer that one. The hologram on the swing tag doesn't seem to be displaying the bright colours I'd expect from a genuine one. It could just be the angle the picture was taken.

I'm perplexed here. I'll seek some opinions from some friends and get beck to you.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: 180417505628   Sun Oct 11, 2009 11:21 am

Although, all of the sellers other jerseys look authentic to me!!??

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: 180417505628   Tue Oct 13, 2009 11:26 am

Some friends have had a look too and they are of the same opinion that something isn't right with it. Like saxon says the other jerseys the seller has seem to be ok. I can't give you the thumbs up on this one.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

180417505628

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: Post your eBay item number here-
Post new topic   Reply to topic