The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 250451056368

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bognor_pat
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 40
Join date: 2008-12-18

PostSubject: 250451056368   Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:03 pm

The NFLPA tag worries me about this jersey & is the other items the guy is selling real or fakes? Many thanks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: 250451056368   Sat Jul 04, 2009 10:10 pm

bognor_pat wrote:
The NFLPA tag worries me about this jersey & is the other items the guy is selling real or fakes? Many thanks.


Very fake, the dreaded white players inc tags rears its head!!! Authentics do not have this, ever!!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
 

250451056368

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: Post your eBay item number here-
Post new topic   Reply to topic