The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 310163147333

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
kizz
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 52
Join date: 2008-01-13
Location: kent

PostSubject: 310163147333   Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:49 pm

these look legit but the price has got me asking. he seems to have stock from last years international series, saints eqts and the chargers authentic looks like the real deal too

http://stores.shop.ebay.co.uk/SAS-SPORTS-2005_AMERICAN-FOOTBALL-WEAR_W0QQ_fsubZ8QQ_sidZ89054115QQ_trksidZp4634Q2ec0Q2em14?_pgn=3

what do you think a bargain authentic for under £40?

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
markg
Admin
Admin


Posts: 241
Join date: 2007-08-28

PostSubject: Re: 310163147333   Mon Aug 24, 2009 8:13 pm

dont look real to me and the price for a bush jersey at £40 stinks to me

_________________
THE CANNY JOCK


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: 310163147333   Wed Sep 02, 2009 10:35 pm

The bush jerseys are fake for sure i cant tell from the pics about the chargers jerseys but i do know small authentics are very rare as are chargers authentics so for 34.99 got to be fake
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sassportsltd



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-09-06

PostSubject: Re: 310163147333   Sun Sep 06, 2009 10:12 am

Hi, My name's Chris Hiam, I help to run SAS Sports ltd, and sas.sports.2005 on ebay. I can honestly say that every single jersey we sell, for every sport is 100% genuine, and bought either directly from the manufacturer or one of their trusted agents.. As a UK limited company we can never sell fakes and our jerseys are regularly checked by the manufacturers.

The NFL jerseys were purchased directly from reebok, and we have purchase reciepts as proof.

It seems that the main problem you seem to have on here regarding the authenticity of our jerseys is the low price. We never try to rip anybody off and sell shirts for what we beleive they are worth in respect to what we paid for them. If it would make you feel any better, we could always make them more expensive! Wink

If you have any questions about any of the items we have for sale, please contact us via ebay messages or via our email sas.sports@live.co.uk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
markg
Admin
Admin


Posts: 241
Join date: 2007-08-28

PostSubject: Re: 310163147333   Sun Sep 06, 2009 2:00 pm

sorry but 39.99 for a tomlinson authentic doesnt look right to me the last one i bought cost me over 100 which at the time i thought was cheap.also they just dont look right as i said previous i own one of them.

_________________
THE CANNY JOCK


Back to top Go down
View user profile
sassportsltd



Posts: 2
Join date: 2009-09-06

PostSubject: Re: 310163147333   Sun Sep 06, 2009 3:35 pm

i can put the price up if would give you peace of mind!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: 310163147333   Sun Sep 06, 2009 6:31 pm

sassportsltd wrote:
i can put the price up if would give you peace of mind!


Nah, but you can stop the speculation by posting some close up pictures of the jocktag and numbers.

Oh and welcome to the site, always nice to have retailers here, especially if we can recommend them.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
 

310163147333

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: Post your eBay item number here-
Post new topic   Reply to topic