The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise  :: 

Legit and Questionable lists

 :: 

UK sellers questionable list

 :: 

***** Uk based Questionable sellers *****

 
Post a reply
Username
Subject
Message body
Font color:    Font size:  Fonts:  Close Tags
 
   


Options-
HTML is OFF
BBCode is ON
Smilies are ON
 
Disable BBCode in this post
Disable Smilies in this post
Jump to:  
Topic review
AuthorMessage
Billsfan
Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:23 am  

Runnings wrote:
http://sports.shop.ebay.co.uk/American-Football-/21214/i.html?_catref=1&_fln=1&_ipg=&_ssn=sports_central_online&_trksid=p3911.c0.m282

Noticed these guys on ebay.

Selling "Authentics" at very low prices, also have a website and shop.

http://www.sportscentralonline.com/Shop/American-Football/NFL-Products.html

I know it is hard to stop far east traders and private sellers but surely a UK business shouldn't be able to list. or sell instore, fakes


You're right they shouldn't. I had some correspondence with the had sold general manager of this place last year, as they had sold a jersey to someone on the NFLUK.com site. Check out this thread http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com/list-of-online-retailers-selling-fakes-f19/wwwsportscentralonlinecom-online-retailer-selling-fakes-t67.htm

He was reported to Reebok and apparently they haven't done a thing about them.
Runnings
Tue Nov 24, 2009 11:43 pm  

http://sports.shop.ebay.co.uk/American-Football-/21214/i.html?_catref=1&_fln=1&_ipg=&_ssn=sports_central_online&_trksid=p3911.c0.m282

Noticed these guys on ebay.

Selling "Authentics" at very low prices, also have a website and shop.

http://www.sportscentralonline.com/Shop/American-Football/NFL-Products.html

I know it is hard to stop far east traders and private sellers but surely a UK business shouldn't be able to list. or sell instore, fakes
Patriots Fan
Fri Sep 25, 2009 6:53 pm   Topic: Another crook selling fake crap

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/bfit4sport/
Anon
Sat Feb 14, 2009 11:33 pm  

Please note that the Ebay username for sports_zone_direct is now jtsportsline.
Billsfan
Wed Aug 29, 2007 11:36 pm   Topic: ***** Uk based Questionable sellers *****

Here we are trying to provide you with as much information as possible to allow you to make an informed decision about the seller you are buying from on eBay.

Whilst the sellers that appear on this list fall into the questionable box, it does not mean that they always sell suspicious jerseys or they may be unaware that the jerseys they are selling are fake. This list was started with my observations of the goods on offer by each seller listed.

***************************************************************
Ebay Id

3922catherinej
903966ad
alanr4383
alwin2411 - from Holland sells to the UK
americansportsstar
annabelle30041955= ebay shop LETSLIVETHDREAM
armondoortiz
bfit4sport
blackrock4571
blakenhamtrading
carcuscrae - players of the century jerseys
camlans22 - ebay shop UK NFL American Football Shop, easy to spot fakes
carbootbargain
carols_jerseys
craigbane - ebay shop Kelly Distribution
crazydealz2008
cutpricedeals08
dslscs
discounts08
discountdeal.2008
dustyboy75
eddytalyer
emlouliv
ethanng008
first_down_sports
gaz316
greenjyx
intotheendzone - was 3rdandinches
jandb_trading
jamezzz2004
jerseybaron_com
joel2davies
joemel87
kiriman47
lonestarsports08
marshalls_jersey_shop
maxsavings2001
matthewjosephburke
m_i_b_b_i_m
mousehuntermilly - name change for sports central online
muhammed_i_am_hard_bruce_lee - Ebay shop The North American Jersey Store
nbaconnection - mainly NBA jersey (which I'm no good with) but Rookie jerseys which are fakes
nfl_direct
nfl_heroes
nfluk
nickyboozy
nmasterr
PA.MERCHANDISE (ebay id - titty.biscuits)
perry-c1
rafehod
scottteauk21
solus_na_madainn
sports_zone_direct
stealofadeal2000 - Lots of fake jerseys
stevesdodgeram - Players of the century jerseys not NFL licenced
stevenson2603 - Players of the century jerseys and fake
stiltonking
struggleon
surftoturf
the_jersey_outlet - No longer on ebay
t-j-o - believed to be the_jersey_outlet
thestylerack
winter.38
**www.3rdandinchesjerseys.com** - ebay shop 3rd and inches jerseys
*www.contactsportz.com*
www_sportscentralonline_com - See mousehuntermilly.