The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
We have had the annoying ads removed from the top of the page for members.
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 New kidz on the block.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
saxons#75
Admin
Admin


Posts: 275
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 34
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: New kidz on the block.   Sat Jul 18, 2009 9:36 am

Stumbled across these chaps........too good to be true????...lol

http://www.gridironjerseys.co.uk/index.htm

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thesaxons.co.uk/ Online
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: New kidz on the block.   Sat Jul 18, 2009 11:14 pm

Nice spot Saxon. Boy does it look professional affraid

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Danger M
Guest



PostSubject: Re: New kidz on the block.   Mon Aug 03, 2009 12:09 am

so they are fake ye?
Back to top Go down
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 1048
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: Re: New kidz on the block.   Mon Aug 03, 2009 9:30 am

Danger M wrote:
so they are fake ye?


Going by the prices and the fact that there are no pictures of the actual jerseys then I'd have to say they are. Nothing inspires confidence.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
dubbear
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 59
Join date: 2009-02-28

PostSubject: Re: New kidz on the block.   Mon Aug 03, 2009 5:21 pm

either these guys are dumb teenagers or they "dont speaky the Engrish" to good.


Quote:
the jerseys with 2 tags.the tags has the "holograph" .it says:"licensed product official"

if you go to the trouble to set up a NFL jersey website it takes little effort to research the product ,they havn't bothered.Conclusion is just another site selling knock off crap,giving as little info as possible trying sell they're shit to the unknowing.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

New kidz on the block.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You can reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: UK sellers questionable list-
Post new topic   Reply to topic