The place for real UK NFL fans to share their passion for collecting jerseys.
HomeHome  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­RegisterRegister  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­Log inLog in  
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 ***** Uk based Questionable sellers *****

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Billsfan
Admin


Posts: 1042
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 38
Location: Kent

PostSubject: ***** Uk based Questionable sellers *****   Wed Aug 29, 2007 11:36 pm

Here we are trying to provide you with as much information as possible to allow you to make an informed decision about the seller you are buying from on eBay.

Whilst the sellers that appear on this list fall into the questionable box, it does not mean that they always sell suspicious jerseys or they may be unaware that the jerseys they are selling are fake. This list was started with my observations of the goods on offer by each seller listed.

***************************************************************
Ebay Id

3922catherinej
903966ad
alanr4383
alwin2411 - from Holland sells to the UK
americansportsstar
annabelle30041955= ebay shop LETSLIVETHDREAM
armondoortiz
bfit4sport
blackrock4571
blakenhamtrading
carcuscrae - players of the century jerseys
camlans22 - ebay shop UK NFL American Football Shop, easy to spot fakes
carbootbargain
carols_jerseys
craigbane - ebay shop Kelly Distribution
crazydealz2008
cutpricedeals08
dslscs
discounts08
discountdeal.2008
dustyboy75
eddytalyer
emlouliv
ethanng008
first_down_sports
gaz316
greenjyx
intotheendzone - was 3rdandinches
jamezzz2004
jerseybaron_com
joel2davies
joemel87
kiriman47
lonestarsports08
marshalls_jersey_shop
maxsavings2001
matthewjosephburke
m_i_b_b_i_m
mousehuntermilly - name change for sports central online
muhammed_i_am_hard_bruce_lee - Ebay shop The North American Jersey Store
nbaconnection - mainly NBA jersey (which I'm no good with) but Rookie jerseys which are fakes
nfl_direct
nfl_heroes
nfluk
nickyboozy
nmasterr
PA.MERCHANDISE (ebay id - titty.biscuits)
perry-c1
rafehod
scottteauk21
solus_na_madainn
sports_zone_direct
stealofadeal2000 - Lots of fake jerseys
stevesdodgeram - Players of the century jerseys not NFL licenced
stevenson2603 - Players of the century jerseys and fake
stiltonking
struggleon
surftoturf
the_jersey_outlet - No longer on ebay
t-j-o - believed to be the_jersey_outlet
thestylerack
winter.38
**www.3rdandinchesjerseys.com** - ebay shop 3rd and inches jerseys
*www.contactsportz.com*
www_sportscentralonline_com - See mousehuntermilly.


Last edited by Billsfan on Sat Nov 07, 2009 6:00 pm; edited 7 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Anon
Guest



PostSubject: Re: ***** Uk based Questionable sellers *****   Sat Feb 14, 2009 11:33 pm

Please note that the Ebay username for sports_zone_direct is now jtsportsline.
Back to top Go down
Patriots Fan



Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 32
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Another crook selling fake crap   Fri Sep 25, 2009 6:53 pm

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/bfit4sport/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

***** Uk based Questionable sellers *****

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You can reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jerseys UK Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: UK sellers questionable list-
Post new topic   Reply to topic