NFL Jersey Fan Paradise
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NFL Jersey Fan Paradise

The place for Jersey heads to share their passion for collecting.

Home pageHome page  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  How to spot a FakeHow to spot a Fake  eBay sellers listseBay sellers lists  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Is this one real?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
BCady

Is this one real? Empty
PostSubject: Is this one real?   Is this one real? EmptyMon Jan 24 2011, 14:38

First off, thanks for setting up this great resource!!

Do you think this one is legit? The jock tag looks real, but I'm no expert......THANKS for you opinion!!

This is a Steelers Polamalu 3rd jersey with the 75th Anniversary patch on it.

Is this one real? Fi4lpm
Is this one real? Jr56je
Is this one real? 06q20q
Is this one real? Uiaxx6
Is this one real? Nfl87n
Is this one real? Cjcyco
Back to top Go down
BCady

Is this one real? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is this one real?   Is this one real? EmptyMon Jan 24 2011, 17:39

After looking and comparing to the great info here, I'm thinking I've got a fake. Reebok vector looks off, as well as footballs on equipment tag and neck tag. Jock tag looks really close to real to me though.

Glad I only paid $80 for it.
Back to top Go down
Billsfan
Admin
Admin
Billsfan

Is this one real? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is this one real?   Is this one real? EmptyMon Jan 24 2011, 21:14

Welcome to the forum, glad you are finding it useful. I have to agree with you, it does look like a counterfeit.
Back to top Go down
https://nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
markg
markg

Is this one real? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is this one real?   Is this one real? EmptyTue Jan 25 2011, 18:07

looks fake to me as i have 3 steelers authentic jerseys
Back to top Go down
BCady

Is this one real? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Is this one real?   Is this one real? EmptyFri Jan 28 2011, 20:09