NFL Jersey Fan Paradise
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NFL Jersey Fan Paradise

The place for Jersey heads to share their passion for collecting.

Home pageHome page  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  How to spot a FakeHow to spot a Fake  eBay sellers listseBay sellers lists  RegisterRegister  Log in  

The best game in the world.....period..

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Mr_Raider
Mr_Raider

The best game in the world.....period.. Empty
PostSubject: The best game in the world.....period..   The best game in the world.....period.. EmptySun Jun 29 2008, 01:02

We alll know Football is the greatest game on earth, but who else has played the game?

I started playing in 1992 for my local youth two touch team. Many years later iam still playing for the Lincolnshire Bombers in BAFL div 2. We have not won a game for over a year, but keep going through love of the game!

Ive played for many other teams in the local area. I love ANYTHING to do with football!!

At 33, my knees and shoulders are begining to feel a bit of wear and ttear, but will give it a few more years!! LOL lol!

Anyone else played the best sport in the world???
Back to top Go down
Mr_Raider
Mr_Raider

PostSubject: Re: The best game in the world.....period..   The best game in the world.....period.. EmptySun Jun 29 2008, 01:05

I have a mass collection of my "game worn jerseys ", if anyone interested. Basketball lol!
Back to top Go down
danevaliant
danevaliant

PostSubject: Re: The best game in the world.....period..   The best game in the world.....period.. EmptySun Jun 29 2008, 03:10

I really wish I'd tried my hand at American Football. My biggest regret about my time at Lancaster University (I've even said so in a job interview) was that I never tried out for the uni's Football team.

I was too busy drinking etc in my first year Rolling Eyes so I didn't sign up.